Advanced Search
Accessories
Audio Visual Products
Blank Media
Brackets & Mounts
Commercial TV & Displays
Consumables
Desktops & Servers
Digital Cameras
Electronic Whiteboards
External Storage
Fax Machines
IP Security
Label Makers
Monitors
Multimedia Memory
Networking Products
Notebooks
PC Parts & Bundles
Point of Sale Equipment
Printers & Multifunctions
Projectors & Screens
Scanners
Software
UPS
You are here: Phone Contact Page Welcome Guest

 

  CONTACT NAME     OFFICE CONTACT   MOBILE           EMAIL
     Main Sales Office            +617 3335 7100 
  sales@pantherdata.com.au
     HP Support Helpdesk            +617 3335 7199 
  spssupport@pantherdata.com.au
     Accounts Receivable            +617 3335 7180 
  accounts@pantherdata.com.au
     Accounts Payable            +617 3335 7106
  accounts@pantherdata.com.au
     Josie Dass            +617 3335 7187  0408 743 171  j.dass@pantherdata.com.au
     Bruce Currie            +617 3335 7175  0419 701 747  bruce@pantherdata.com.au
     Charles Greco            +617 3335 7124  0403 147 959 
     Tess Greco            +617 3335 7121  0418 882 269  tess@pantherdata.com.au
     Vicki Halikos            +617 3335 7122  0416 071 760  vickih@pantherdata.com.au
     Dean Ryan            +617 3335 7100   dean@pantherdata.com.au
     Lynsey Windsor            +617 3335 7142   lynsey@pantherdata.com.au
     Paul Urquhart            +617 3335 7182  0401 977 555  stores@pantherdata.com.au
     Jeannie Gage            +617 3335 7106  0422 386 197  jeannie@pantherdata.com.a
     Shaorlyn Mckee            +617 3335 7180  0422 892 821  accounts@pantherdata.ccom.au

Email:

Password:
Your Shopping Basket
is currently empty
Turn your TV into a SMART TV in seconds! Do you want Dual screens without the hassle?! New - Wireless Display Share! Lenovo ThinkPad Tablet 2 NOW IN STOCK! EzyScan Scanners - Digital Cookbook - Digital PhotoFrames New ASUS TaiChi Notebook-Tablet-Dual Screen all in one
HP Officejet Pro X576dw Multifunction Printer (CN598A)
 
 
Terms and Conditions | About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
© Copyright 2011 Panther Data. All Rights Reserved.
Panther Data Brisbane uses 128 bit SSL Encryption.
All prices, fees and charges are in $Australian.