Comsol 10 Port USB Charging Station 96W Total Power MCS1096

Product Number: 1308668

Part Code: MCS1096

Availability: Out of stock

Quick Overview

Comsol 10 Port USB Charging Station 96W Total Power MCS1096


Comsol 10 Port USB Charging Station 96W Total Power  MCS1096

Charge all your power hungry USB devices simultaneously with this stylish multi-port USB desktop charger. The built-in 10 slot cradle allows you to arrange all your phones, tablets and cables neatly and also eliminates annoying clutter. It's huge 96W of power ensures your devices not only charge all at once but they charge fast too.

The Intelligent Power Chip will identify your connected device and ensure fastest possible charging times for Apple, Android, Windows and other devices. Just plug in your device and let the Intelligent Power Chip do the rest.

Ideal for iPhone, iPad, smartphone, tablet, e-Reader, camera, fitness tracker, smartwatch, iPod, GPS, Bluetooth device or any other USB powered device.

Compatible with most smartphones & tablets including Apple, Samsung, HTC, Nokia, LG, Motorola, Sony, Nexus, BlackBerry, Kindle, Kobo, Huawei, Asus, Telstra & more. 


• Say goodbye to multiple chargers and outlets

• Ideal for the home or office

• Charge up to 10 devices simultaneously from a single power outlet

• Rapid charging with BC1.2 technology, power output up to 2.4A

• Intelligent Power Chip guarantees maximum compatibility and maximum charging speeds

• Built-in over charging, over current and over heating protection

• Built-in short circuit protection

• Includes 11 separators and can be easily adjusted for different device widths

• Includes AC power adapter 12V 8A / 96W

Prices can change due to Fluctuations with the Australian Dollar so please contact our friendly sales support staff for latest offer on  Comsol 10 port USB Charging Station !!!

Australia is big! Depending on where you are located ETA’s and freight can change rapidly. Don’t hesitate to contact our support staff for assistance finding the best freight options for you.

07 3335 7100  or email  for volume or education pricing 

Available for collection from our Brisbane, Queensland Warehouse. Pick up between 8:00 am until 5:00 pm Monday to Friday at 84 Park Road, Woolloongabba Australia. 

Panther Data can deliver Australia wide to Queensland, New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory, Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia, Northern Territory and Western Australia

Your Comsol USB Accessories Specialist 32 years of business, located in Brisbane & started on the 28th of September 1987! We will do our upmost to ensure best service at all times. We may not always be the cheapest but provide long term value with full support.