ADDCOM ADD-880 Performance Plus Binaural N/C headset ADD880

Product Number: 1883950

Part Code: ADD880

Availability: Call

Quick Overview

ADDCOM ADD-880 Performance Plus Binaural N/C headset ADD880


ADDCOM ADD-880 Performance Plus Binaural N/C headset   ADD880


The ADD-800 Series (Performance Plus II) headsets have retained all the great features of the original Performance Plus and is enhanced with exceptional

listening clarity and voice articulation.

With a super flexible microphone boom, reinforced speaker cabinet, steadfast clickstop boom arm and the use of stress and scratch resistant materials, the ADD-800/ADD-880 headsets have been designed to withstand the toughest of call centre environments.

The lightweight design ensures low operator fatigue all day. The ADD-800 Series also allows the user to find the perfect microphone and headband positions.

With our unique steadfast clickstop design, you can be confident that both headband and boom arm positioning will remain all day long without the need for constant re-alignment.

- Monaural and Binaural models available
- Noise cancelling microphone
- Steadfast clickstop adjustable boom arm
- Super flexible microphone boom
- Steadfast clickstop adjustable headband
- Exceptional listening clarity and voice articulation
- Lightweight and durable design
- Stress and scratch resistant materials
- Acoustic shock limiting diode
- No snag points for hair
- Robust Quick Disconnect
- Adjustable clothing clip
- Designed and engineered in Australia
- 2 year replacement warranty

- ADDCOM Multimedia Amplifer ADD-990
- ADDCOM Multi Purpose Switch ADD-818
- ADDCOM Dialler ADD-T11


Call   07 3335 7100  or email as the market and pricing always changes! Also call for volume or education pricing 


Available for collection from our Brisbane, Queensland Warehouse. Pick up between 8:00 am until 5:00 pm Monday to Friday at 84 Park Road, Woolloongabba Australia. 


Collection is also available from our new Applecross, Perth Office. 

Panther Data can deliver Australia wide to Queensland, New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory, Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia, Northern Territory and Western Australia